Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

Community Councils and their Office Bearers

Community Councils and their Office Bearers

If you wish to contact your Community Council, please note the main contacts listed below:

You can also refer to our mapping page for information on community council areas.

Alloa Community Council

Alva Community Council

Clackmannan Community Council

Dollar Community Council

Menstrie Community Council

Muckhart Community Council

Sauchie & Fishcross Community Council

Tillicoultry, Coalsnaughton & Devonside Community Council

Tullibody, Cambus & Glenochil Community Council

From 15th October 2021, there is no community council in this area. Residents in this area may request that the Council hold elections to establish this community council if twenty members of the electorate in the area put the request in writing.  Contact the Council using the contact details below for more information.

For Further Information Contact

Returning Officer, Chief Executive's Services
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 452266