Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

Councillors & Wards

Find out information about your Councillor

Clackmannanshire Council consists of five wards, each represented by three or four elected members. Four political parties are represented on the Council. The Council is run by an SNP administration.

The Council has 18 Councillors whose political make up is 8 SNP, 5 Labour, 3 Conservative 1 Green and 1 Independent.

Wards and Boundaries mapping can be viewed on our mapping pages.

Clackmannanshire Central
Clackmannanshire East
Clackmannanshire North
Clackmannanshire South
Clackmannanshire West

For Further Information Contact

Members Services, Partnership and Performance
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000