Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

Princes Crescent , Dollar
Scottish Water Sewer Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 4th April 2016 to Monday 30th May 2016)
A91 Dollar Road, Tillicoultry
Essential Gas Maintenance Works (TTL's Required) (From Monday 11th April 2016 to Friday 17th June 2016)
Brucefield Crescent, Clackmannan
Footway Upgrade (From Monday 16th May 2016 to Friday 27th May 2016)
C59 between Gartarry Roundabout & Kennet, Clackmannan
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 16th May 2016 to Friday 27th May 2016)
Queen Street, Alva
Materials off loaded by crane (1900hrs - 1200hrs) (From Tuesday 17th May 2016 to Wednesday 18th May 2016)
Burnside Road, Menstrie
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 23rd May 2016 to Friday 27th May 2016)
C89 Fearns Road, Forestmill
Electrical Cable Ducting (Road Closure) (From Monday 23rd May 2016 to Friday 15th July 2016)
Queen Street, Alva
Materials off loaded by crane (1900hrs - 1200hrs) (From Tuesday 24th May 2016 to Wednesday 25th May 2016)
Forthvale Junction, Elmbank, Menstrie
EEG Sewer Works (TTL's Required) (From Friday 27th May 2016 to Friday 3rd June 2016)
Hillside Terrace/Greenfield Street, Alloa
Footway/Kerbing Upgrade (From Monday 30th May 2016 to Friday 10th June 2016)
Dumyat Road, Menstrie
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 30th May 2016 to Friday 3rd June 2016)
A91 Alva Road, Tillicoultry
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Convoy, Upper/Lower Mill Street Jncts Closed) (From Monday 30th May 2016 to Friday 3rd June 2016)
Queen Street, Alva
Materials off loaded by crane (1900hrs - 1200hrs) (From Tuesday 31st May 2016 to Wednesday 1st June 2016)
Drysdale Street and Primrose Street, Alloa
Armed Forces Day (1000hrs - 1200hrs) (From Wednesday 1st June 2016 to Wednesday 1st June 2016)
Marshill and Church Street, Alloa
Armed Forces Day (0930hrs - 1130hrs) (From Wednesday 1st June 2016 to Wednesday 1st June 2016)
Whins Road/Hallpark, Alloa
BT Cabling Works (Night Time Working) (From Wednesday 1st June 2016 to Friday 3rd June 2016)
Ludgate (at North Parish Church), Alloa
Footway/Kerbing Upgrade (From Monday 6th June 2016 to Friday 17th June 2016)
Kilncraigs Road, Alloa
Footway Upgrade Works (From Monday 13th June 2016 to Friday 24th June 2016)
Ochil Street, Tillicoultry
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 4th July 2016 to Friday 15th July 2016)
Newtonshaw, Sauchie
Carriageway and Footway Upgrade Works (Road Closure for part) (From Monday 4th July 2016 to Friday 29th July 2016)
A823 Near Glendevon Castle @ Boundary, Muckhart
BT Works (TTL's Required) (From Monday 11th July 2016 to Friday 12th August 2016)
Bowhouse Road/Bristol Street, Alloa
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 18th July 2016 to Friday 29th July 2016)
Stalker Avenue (Hill St to Church Gr), Tillicoultry
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 1st August 2016 to Friday 5th August 2016)
A91 Dollar Road (Rndbt to Parish Church), Tillicoultry
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 8th August 2016 to Friday 19th August 2016)
High Street, Dollar
Carriageway and Footway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 22nd August 2016 to Friday 2nd September 2016)
Jamieson Gardens, Tillicoultry
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 29th August 2016 to Friday 9th September 2016)
Johnston Crescent, Tillicoultry
Carriageway and Footway Upgrade Works (Road Closure for part) (From Monday 29th August 2016 to Friday 23rd September 2016)
Mitchell Crescent, Alloa
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 5th September 2016 to Friday 30th September 2016)
Tarmangie Drive, Dollar
Footway and Street Lighting Upgrade Works (From Monday 17th October 2016 to Friday 4th November 2016)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: