Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

Queen Street, Alva
Road Closure from 1900 hours on Tuesday until 1200 hours on Wednesday. Every week until Wednesday 5th October. Crane access to unload houses (From Tuesday 19th July 2016 to Wednesday 5th October 2016)
Mitchell Crescent, Alloa
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 5th September 2016 to Friday 30th September 2016)
Tullibody Road (North), Alloa
Footway & Kerbing Upgrade Works (From Monday 19th September 2016 to Friday 30th September 2016)
Beauclerc Street (Opposite 32-66), Alva
Installation of water connections and visitor parking bays, 08:00am to 17:00pm each day (Marshall Construction/Contraflow) (From Monday 26th September 2016 to Friday 30th September 2016)
Blackfaulds Road, Devonside
BT Works (Road Closure) (From Tuesday 27th September 2016 to Tuesday 4th October 2016)
Blackgrange Road, Cambus
Carriageway & Kerbing Upgrade Works (TTL's Required) (From Tuesday 27th September 2016 to Friday 7th October 2016)
Tullibody Road (South), Alloa
Footway Upgrade Works (From Monday 3rd October 2016 to Friday 7th October 2016)
Drysdale Street, Alloa
Carriageway & Footway Upgrade Works sunday 9th and 16th only (Road Closure) (From Sunday 9th October 2016 to Sunday 16th October 2016)
A91 at Tait's Tomb, Tillicoultry
Drainage Upgrade (Road Closure) (From Monday 10th October 2016 to Friday 21st October 2016)
A907 Alloa Road, Cambus
Cyclepath Upgrade (TTL's Required) (From Monday 17th October 2016 to Friday 2nd December 2016)
Tarmangie Drive, Dollar
Footway and Street Lighting Upgrade Works (From Monday 17th October 2016 to Friday 4th November 2016)
Park Terrace, Tullibody
Cyclepath Upgrade (TTL's Required) (From Monday 17th October 2016 to Friday 2nd December 2016)
Ochil Street, Tullibody
Junction improvement and speed table installation (Road Closure) (From Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 2nd December 2016)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: