Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience.

Roadworks Icon

B9140 Collyland R/about to Fishcross, Fishcross
Scottish Power works (TTL's required for works) (From Monday 23rd March 2015 to Tuesday 23rd June 2015)
The Ness, Dollar
Scottish water repairs (Road Closure) (From Tuesday 28th April 2015 to Tuesday 28th July 2015)
Chapelhill, Clackmannan
Footway upgrade (From Monday 25th May 2015 to Tuesday 30th June 2015)
Main Street West, Menstrie
Scotish Power works (TTL's required for works) (From Tuesday 2nd June 2015 to Monday 15th June 2015)
Alexandra Street/The Glen Junction, Devonside
BT Works (TTL's required) (From Thursday 18th June 2015 to Wednesday 1st July 2015)
Stirling Street, Tillicoultry
ROAD CLOSURE for carriageway resurfacing (From Monday 22nd June 2015 to Friday 26th June 2015)
A907 Clackmannan Bypass, Clackmannan
Carriageway resurfacing works (Part Cloure/TTL's required for works) (From Monday 29th June 2015 to Monday 20th July 2015)
Lower Mill Street, Tillicoultry
Repair sunken manhole (Road Closure) (From Friday 3rd July 2015 to Friday 3rd July 2015)
Bowhouse Road, Alloa
Carriageway Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 6th July 2015 to Friday 31st July 2015)
Greenside Street, Alloa
Scottish Gas major works ( TTL's required for works( (From Monday 6th July 2015 to Monday 10th August 2015)
Stirling Street, Alva
SW Ironwork repairs (TTL's Required) (From Friday 10th July 2015 to Tuesday 14th July 2015)
Castle Street, Alloa
Carriageway Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 20th July 2015 to Monday 10th August 2015)
Grant Street, Alloa
Footway Upgrade (TTL's required) (From Friday 24th July 2015 to Monday 31st August 2015)
Stirling Street, Alva
SW Ironwork repairs (TTL's Required) (From Monday 3rd August 2015 to Wednesday 5th August 2015)

Contact information

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: