Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

C89 Fearns Road, Forestmill
Electrical Cable Ducting (Road Closure) (From Monday 23rd May 2016 to Friday 15th July 2016)
Jamieson Gardens, Tillicoultry
Gas Works (From Wednesday 1st June 2016 to Wednesday 17th August 2016)
Upper Mill Street/Crofthead, Tillicoultry
Gas Works (From Monday 6th June 2016 to Thursday 18th August 2016)
Donaldson Drive, Tillicoultry
Street Lighting Upgrade (From Wednesday 8th June 2016 to Friday 1st July 2016)
Kingseat Drive, Tillicoultry
Street Lighting Upgrade (From Wednesday 8th June 2016 to Friday 1st July 2016)
Sandyknowe, Tillicoultry
Street Lighting Upgrade (From Wednesday 8th June 2016 to Friday 1st July 2016)
Lady Ann Grove, Tillicoultry
Street Lighting Upgrade (From Wednesday 8th June 2016 to Friday 1st July 2016)
Devon Road/Forth Crescent, Alloa
BT Network Upgrade (TTL's Required) (From Thursday 16th June 2016 to Thursday 30th June 2016)
Craigleith View/The Braes, Tullibody
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 20th June 2016 to Friday 1st July 2016)
Dunmar Drive/Dunmar Crescent, Alloa
Gas Works (Road Clsure) (From Wednesday 22nd June 2016 to Wednesday 14th September 2016)
Brucefield Road, Forestmill
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 27th June 2016 to Friday 1st July 2016)
B9096 Alloa to Tullibody, Alloa
Cyclepath Upgrade (northside footway closed - Lornshill Acadamy to Tullibody) (From Wednesday 29th June 2016 to Friday 19th August 2016)
High Street/Mill Street, Alloa
Closed all Sunday in July and August 9am-5pm - Lining work (when dry) (From Sunday 3rd July 2016 to Sunday 28th August 2016)
B9096 Alloa to Tullibody, Alloa
Closed from Lornshill Academy to Tullibody - Sunday 3rd and 10th July 8am - 5pm (From Sunday 3rd July 2016 to Sunday 10th July 2016)
Ochil Street, Tillicoultry
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 4th July 2016 to Friday 15th July 2016)
Newtonshaw, Sauchie
Carriageway and Footway Upgrade Works (Road Closure for part) (From Monday 4th July 2016 to Friday 29th July 2016)
Primrose Street, Alloa
Ironwork Repairs (Road Closure 0930-1530) (From Sunday 10th July 2016 to Sunday 10th July 2016)
A823 Near Glendevon Castle @ Boundary, Muckhart
BT Works (TTL's Required) (From Monday 11th July 2016 to Friday 12th August 2016)
Newtonshaw, Sacuhie
Carriageway & Footway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 11th July 2016 to Friday 19th August 2016)
Bowhouse Road/Bristol Street, Alloa
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 18th July 2016 to Friday 29th July 2016)
B9096 Stirling Road, Tullibody
Surface Dressing Woks (Lane Closure) (From Monday 18th July 2016 to Monday 18th July 2016)
Bristol Street, Alloa
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 18th July 2016 to Friday 29th July 2016)
A907 Braehead to Cambus, Cambus
Surface Dressing Woks (Lane Closure) (From Tuesday 19th July 2016 to Tuesday 19th July 2016)
A91 West Stirling Street, Alva
Surface Dressing Woks (Lane Closure) (From Thursday 21st July 2016 to Thursday 21st July 2016)
Elmbank (Outside PS), Menstrie
Footway Upgrade Works (From Monday 25th July 2016 to Friday 5th August 2016)
Stalker Avenue (Hill St to Church Gr), Tillicoultry
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 1st August 2016 to Friday 5th August 2016)
A91 Dollar Road (Rndbt to Parish Church), Tillicoultry
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 8th August 2016 to Friday 19th August 2016)
Erskine Street, Alloa
Footway & Kerbing Upgrade Works (From Monday 8th August 2016 to Friday 19th August 2016)
High Street, Dollar
Carriageway and Footway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 22nd August 2016 to Friday 2nd September 2016)
A907 Ludgate Roundabout, Alloa
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Saturday 27th August 2016 to Sunday 28th August 2016)
Johnston Crescent, Tillicoultry
Carriageway and Footway Upgrade Works (Road Closure for part) (From Monday 29th August 2016 to Friday 23rd September 2016)
Laurelbank/Long Row, Menstrie
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 29th August 2016 to Friday 2nd September 2016)
Jamieson Gardens, Tillicoultry
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 29th August 2016 to Friday 9th September 2016)
Marshill Roundabout, Alloa
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Sunday 4th September 2016 to Sunday 4th September 2016)
Mitchell Crescent, Alloa
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 5th September 2016 to Friday 30th September 2016)
Marshill Roundabout, Alloa
Carriageway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Sunday 11th September 2016 to Sunday 11th September 2016)
Drysdale Street, Alloa
Carriageway & Footway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Sunday 18th September 2016 to Sunday 18th September 2016)
Drysdale Street, Alloa
Carriageway & Footway Upgrade Works (Road Closure) (From Sunday 25th September 2016 to Sunday 25th September 2016)
Tullibody Road (North), Alloa
Footway & Kerbing Upgrade Works (From Monday 26th September 2016 to Friday 30th September 2016)
Blackgrange Road, Cambus
Carriageway & Kerbing Upgrade Works (TTL's Required) (From Monday 26th September 2016 to Friday 7th October 2016)
Tullibody Road (South), Alloa
Footway Upgrade Works (From Monday 3rd October 2016 to Friday 14th October 2016)
Tarmangie Drive, Dollar
Footway and Street Lighting Upgrade Works (From Monday 17th October 2016 to Friday 4th November 2016)
A907 Alloa Road, Cambus
Cyclepath Upgrade (TTL's Required) (From Monday 17th October 2016 to Friday 2nd December 2016)
Park Terrace, Tullibody
Cyclepath Upgrade (TTL's Required) (From Monday 17th October 2016 to Friday 2nd December 2016)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: