Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

Park Place, Dollar
Carriageway and Footway Upgrade (Road Closure) (From Saturday 2nd April 2016 to Sunday 17th April 2016)
Ashley Terrace, Alloa
Footway Upgrade Works (From Monday 4th April 2016 to Monday 18th April 2016)
Princes Crescent , Dollar
Scottish Water Sewer Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 4th April 2016 to Monday 30th May 2016)
Banchory Place/Alloa Road, Tullibody
Carriageway Resurfacing Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 4th April 2016 to Monday 18th April 2016)
A91 Dollar Road, Tillicoultry
Essential Gas Maintenance Works (TTL's Required) (From Monday 11th April 2016 to Friday 17th June 2016)
Glenhead Avenue, Coalsnaughton
Carriageway and Footway Upgrade (Road Closure for part) (From Monday 18th April 2016 to Friday 20th May 2016)
B910 Riccarton to Kinross, Clackmannan
Carriageway Works (Road Closure) (From Monday 18th April 2016 to Tuesday 19th April 2016)
Tullibody Raod @ jnct with Paton Street, Alloa
BT Works (TTL's Required) (From Sunday 24th April 2016 to Sunday 24th April 2016)
B9140 Coalsnaughton to Dollarbeg, Dollar
Scottish Power Connection works (TTL's Req) (From Monday 25th April 2016 to Friday 6th May 2016)
A907 Clackmannan Road , Alloa
Scottish Water works (TTL's Required) (From Thursday 28th April 2016 to Thursday 28th April 2016)
A823 Near Glendevon Castle @ Boundary, Muckhart
BT Works (TTL's Required) (From Monday 11th July 2016 to Friday 12th August 2016)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: