Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

Upper Dollar Estate, Dollar
Street Lighting and Footway Upgrade (From Monday 20th February 2017 to Sunday 30th April 2017)
A91 Yett o Muckhart to Pool o Muckhart, Muckhart
Footway and Street Lighting Upgrade Works (From Monday 6th March 2017 to Sunday 30th April 2017)
Main Street - Mixed Leisure Route, Sauchie
Street Lighting Upgrade (From Monday 6th March 2017 to Sunday 30th April 2017)
Ann Street, Tillicoultry
Street Lighting Upgrade (From Monday 13th March 2017 to Sunday 30th April 2017)
Lovers Loan, Dollar
Road Closure (Dangerous Wall undergoing repairs - closure required until completion) (From Monday 13th March 2017 to Monday 12th June 2017)
Argyll Street, Dollar
Carriageway Resurfacing (Road Closure) (From Monday 24th April 2017 to Friday 28th April 2017)
Parklands Place, Forestmill
Resurface Parking Area and Footway Upgrade (From Tuesday 2nd May 2017 to Monday 15th May 2017)
Main Street, Clackmannan
Footway Upgrade and Installation of Speed Tables (From Monday 15th May 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017)
Nevis Crescent, Alloa
Footway Resurfacing Works - Narrow Lanes (From Monday 15th May 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017)
Hill Street, Tillicoultry
Carriageway Resurfacing (Road Closure) (From Monday 5th June 2017 to Friday 16th June 2017)
Moir's Well, Dollar
Carriageway and Footway Upgrade (From Monday 5th June 2017 to Friday 30th June 2017)
Cunninghar Drive/Elmwood Avenue, Tillicoultry
Footway Upgrade Works (From Tuesday 1st August 2017 to Friday 25th August 2017)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: