Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

A907 Alloa Road, Cambus
Cyclepath Upgrade (TTL's Required) (From Monday 17th October 2016 to Friday 2nd December 2016)
Park Terrace, Tullibody
Cyclepath Upgrade (Road Closure) (From Monday 17th October 2016 to Sunday 11th December 2016)
Ochil Street, Tullibody
Juction Improvements and Speed Table Installation (Road Closure) (From Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 9th December 2016)
A823 Yetts of Muckhart, Yetts of Muckhart
BT Openreach Fibre Cable Works (TTL's Req, 09:30am to 15:30pm) (From Monday 28th November 2016 to Friday 2nd December 2016)
A91 Dollar Road, Tillicoultry
Scottish Water burst main repairs (TTL's Req) (From Tuesday 29th November 2016 to Wednesday 30th November 2016)
Alloa Rd / Stirling Rd / Main Street, Tullibody
BT Ductline Clearance Works (TTL's Req, 09:30am to 15:30pm) (From Saturday 3rd December 2016 to Sunday 4th December 2016)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: