Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.
Skip to navigation

School Term Dates 2013/14

Calendar Icon

EventDate
Autumn term begins (Staff only):Monday, 19th August 2013
Autumn term begins (Pupils):Tuesday, 20th August 2013
Autumn term ends:Friday, 11th October 2013
October holiday begins:Monday, 14th October 2013
October holiday ends:Friday, 18th October 2013
Winter term begins:Monday, 21st October 2013
In-service DaysThursday and Friday, 28th and 29th November 2013
Winter term ends:Friday, 20th December 2013
Christmas holiday begins:Monday, 23rd December 2013
Christmas holiday ends:Friday, 3rd January 2014
Spring term begins:Monday, 6th January 2014
Spring half-term holiday begins:Monday, 10th February 2014
Spring half-term holiday ends:Friday, 14th February 2014
Spring term ends:Friday, 4th April 2014
Easter holidays begin:Monday, 7th April 2014
Easter holidays end:Monday, 21st April 2014 (Easter Monday)
Summer term begins:Tuesday, 22nd April 2014
May public holiday:Monday, 5th May 2014
Summer term ends:Friday, 27th June 2014

In-service days

  • 19th August 2013
  • 28th and 29th November 2013
  • 10th & 11th February 2014

Contact information

Facilities, Schools & Welfare Team, Services to People
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 452499 / 450000 Fax: 01259 452440
Email: