Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

Clackmannanshire Council

Thursday 5th May 2022

Clackmannanshire Central
Wendy Hamilton
Scottish National Party (SNP)
John Robert Hosie
Scottish Green Party
Carolynne Audrey Hunter
Scottish Labour Party
Kate Mason
Scottish Conservative and Unionist
Jane McTaggart
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Janine Rennie
Scottish Labour Party
Huw Sherrard
Scottish Labour Party

For comprehensive coverage of the 2022 Scottish Council Election results see the BBC Election website.

Related Publications & Documents

For Further Information Contact

Returning Officer, Chief Executive's Services
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 452266