Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

School Term Dates 2022/23

School Term Dates 2022/23

During the pandemic, please refer to our Learning and Childcare pages for all service updates.

Calendar Icon

Event Date
Autumn term begins (Staff only - staff development days): Monday & Tuesday 15th & 16th August 2022
Autumn term begins (Pupils): Wednesday 17th August 2022
Autumn term ends: Friday 7th October 2022
October holiday begins: Monday 10th October 2022
October holiday ends: Friday 21st October 2022
Winter term begins: Monday 24th October 2022
Staff development day (pupils off) Friday 25th November 2022
Christmas holiday begins: Friday 23rd December 2022
Christmas holiday ends: Friday 6th January 2023
Spring term begins: Monday 9th January 2023
Staff development days (pupils off) Monday & Tuesday 13th & 14th February 2023
Spring half-term holiday begins: Wednesday 15th February 2023
Spring half-term holiday ends: Friday 17th February 2023
Spring term ends: Friday 31st March 2023
Spring holidays begin: Monday 3rd April 2023
Spring holidays end: Friday 14th April 2023
Summer term begins: Monday 17th April 2023
May public holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
Summer term ends: Friday 30th June 2023
Summer holidays begin: Monday 3rd July 2023

Staff Development Days

  • Monday 15th August 2022
  • Tuesday 16th August 2022
  • Friday 25th November 2022
  • Monday 13th February 2023
  • Tuesday 14th February 2023

Related Publications & Documents

For Further Information Contact

Education
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: