Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

School Term Dates 2021/22

School Term Dates 2021/22

Calendar Icon

Event Date
Autumn term begins (Staff only - staff development days): Monday & Tuesday 16th & 17th August 2021
Autumn term begins (Pupils): Wednesday 18th August 2021
Autumn term ends: Friday 8th October 2021
October holiday begins: Monday 11th October 2021
October holiday ends: Friday 15th October 2021
Winter term begins: Monday 18th October 2021
Staff development day (pupils off) Friday 26th November 2021
Christmas holiday begins: Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Christmas holiday ends: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring term begins: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Staff development days (pupils off) Monday & Tuesday 14th & 15th February 2022
Spring half-term holiday begins: Wednesday 16th February 2022
Spring half-term holiday ends: Friday 18th February 2022
Spring term ends: Friday 1st April 2022
Easter holidays begin: Monday 4th April 2022
Easter holidays end: Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
Summer term begins: Tuesday 19th April 2022
May public holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Summer term ends: Friday 24th June 2022
Autumn term begins (provisionally) Monday 15th August 2022

Staff Development Days

  • Monday 16th August 2021
  • Tuesday 17th August 2021
  • Friday 26th November 2021
  • Monday 14th February 2022
  • Tuesday 15th February 2022

For Further Information Contact

Education
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 452437 / 450000
Email: