Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

School Term Dates 2020/21

School Term Dates 2020/21

Calendar Icon

Event Date
Autumn term begins (Staff only - staff development days): Monday & Tuesday 17th & 18th August 2020
Autumn term begins (Pupils): Wednesday 19th August 2020
Autumn term ends: Friday 9th October 2020
October holiday begins: Monday 12th October 2020
October holiday ends: Friday 16th October 2020
Staff development day Monday 19th October 2020
Winter term begins: Tuesday 20th October 2020
Winter term ends: Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Christmas holiday begins: Thursday 24th December 2020
Christmas holiday ends: Wednesday 6 January 2021
Spring term begins: Thursday, 7th January 2021
Staff development days Monday & Tuesday 15th & 16th February 2021
Spring half-term holiday begins: Wednesday 17th February 2021
Spring half-term holiday ends: Friday 19th February 2021
Spring term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter holidays begin: Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)
Easter holidays end: Friday 16th April 2021
Summer term begins: Monday 19th April 2021
May public holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer term ends: Friday 25th June 2021

Staff Development Days

  • Monday 17th August 2020
  • Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • Monday 19th October 2020
  • Monday 15th February 2021
  • Tuesday 16th February 2021

For Further Information Contact

Education
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 452437 / 450000
Email: