Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

School Term Dates 2019/20

School Term Dates 2019/20

Calendar Icon

Event Date
Autumn term begins (Staff only - staff development days): Monday & Tuesday 19th & 20th August 2019
 
Autumn term begins (Pupils): Wednesday 21st August 2019
Autumn term ends: Friday 11th October 2019
October holiday begins: Monday 14th October 2019
October holiday ends: Friday 18th October 2019
Winter term begins: Monday 21st October 2019
Staff development days Thursday & Friday 28th & 29th November 2019
Winter term ends: Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas holiday begins: Monday 23rd December 2019
Christmas holiday ends: Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring term begins: Monday 6th January 2020
Staff development days Monday & Tuesday 17th & 18th February 2020
Spring half-term holiday begins: Wednesday 19th February 2020
Spring half-term holiday ends: Friday 21st February 2020
Spring term ends: Friday 3 April 2020
Easter holidays begin: Monday 6th April 2020
Easter holidays end: Friday 17th April 2020
Summer term begins: Monday 20th April 2020
Staff development day Friday 1st May 2020
May public holiday: Monday 4th May 2020
Summer term ends: Thursday 25th June 2020

Staff Development Days

  • Monday 19th August 2019
  • Tuesday 20th August 2019
  • Thursday 28th November 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Monday 17th February 2020
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • Friday 1st May 2020

For Further Information Contact

Education
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 452437 / 450000
Email: