## Local Government Election – Clackmannanshire Council Thursday 5 May 2022 Notice of Election Agents Ward 1 Clackmannanshire West

I, Stuart Crickmar, Depute Returning Officer hereby give notice that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at the Scottish council elections to be held on **Thursday 5 May 2022** and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Agent	Office of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
Phil FAIRLIE	Lynne Dougan	4 Donaldson Avenue, Alloa, FK10 2ET
Darren LEE	Robin Marlin	37 Myretoungate Alva Clackmannanshire FK12 5NH
Graham John LINDSAY	Lynne Dougan	4 Donaldson Avenue, Alloa, FK10 2ET
Mark MCLUCKIE	Craig Miller	3 Meadow Park, Alva, FK12 5AQ
Laura QUIN	John Shier Biggam	17 Stirling Street, Tillicoultry, FK13 6EA
Cara QUINN	Amy Kettyles	36 Mary Stevenson Drive, Alloa, FK10 2BF
Daniel ROONEY	Craig Miller	3 Meadow Park, Alva, FK12 5AQ

Stuart Crickmar Depute Returning Officer

30 March 2022