

COMMUNITY COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2021 CONTESTED ELECTION DOLLAR COMMUNITY COUNCIL

I, Nikki Bridle, being the Returning Officer for the purposes of Community Council Elections do hereby declare that the number of votes recorded for each of the duly nominated candidates was as undernoted:

Name	No of Votes
Francis Allan	497
Mark Bancroft	267
Paul Dearden	368
Adam Fitchet	196
Sarah Gwynne	550
Calum Jackson	426
Sandra Jones	488
Marcus Keaveney	309
Stephen Leitch	549
Alison Marshall	402
Derek McDonald	197
Andrew Peterson	443
Norman Ross	485
Margaret Anne Sutherland	542
Hamish Taylor	458

Percentage Poll: 25.4%

Papers Rejected in part: 0

Total Rejected Papers: 3

Void for Uncertainty: 0

Over Voting: 2

Writing Identifying Voter: 1

The following candidates are duly elected:

Francis Allan

Mark Bancroft

Paul Dearden

Sarah Gwynne

Calum Jackson

Sandra Jones

Marcus Keaveney

Stephen Leitch

Alison Marshall

Derek McDonald

Andrew Peterson

Norman Ross

Margaret Anne Sutherland

Hamish Taylor

.....

Nikki Bridle Returning Officer 29 October 2021