COMMUNITY COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2021 UNCONTESTED ELECTION

CLACKMANNAN COMMUNITY COUNCIL

I, the undersigned, being the Depute Returning Officer for the purpose of Community Council Elections, do hereby declare that as the number of vacancies are more than the number of duly nominated candidates, the undernoted stands elected to serve on the above Community Council.

Name
Alasdair Adam
Stuart Adam
Caroline Adam
Kathryn Clark
Carol Fairley
Doreen Gallagher
Jean Gilbert
Irene Hamilton
Jacqueline Harvey
Veronica Honeyman
Garry McPhee
Jacqueline Smith
Carol Smith
Helen White

.....

Evelyn Paterson Depute Returning Officer 3 September 2021