Scottish Parliamentary Election	Notice of Appointment of Election Agents and Sub-Agents

Region Mid S	Scotland and Fife Date of	poll Thursday	/, 6th May, 2021
--------------	---------------------------	---------------	------------------

The following is a notice of Election Agents appointed by Parties and Individual Candidates in the election of Members of the Scottish Parliament for the above Region. I, Steve Grimmond, Regional Returning Officer, hereby give notice that the following names of Election Agents of Parties and Individual candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such Election Agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Party	Name of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
Abolish the Scottish Parliament Party	John Provan Mortimer	Flat 2/2 2 Rhynie Drive Glasgow G51 2LE
Alba Party	Isabella Johnstone Zambonini	42 Market Street Ellon Aberdeenshire AB41 9JD
All for Unity	James Giles	c/o All for Unity Suite 2, Fullarton House 4 Fullarton Street Ayr KA7 1UB
Freedom Alliance – Integrity, Society, Economy	Mary Pentland Steven	9 Ralston Road Barrhead East Renfrewshire G78 2QQ
Independence for Scotland Party	Alexander Brown	22 Monteith Gardens Stamperland Glasgow G76 8NU
Reform UK	Martyn William Greene	7/9 North St David Street Edinburgh EH2 1AW
Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party	Mark McInnes	67 Northumberland Street Edinburgh EH3 6JG

Printed and published by the Regional Returning Officer, Election Office, Bankhead Central, Bankhead Park, Glenrothes, Fife, KY7 6GH on 31st March, 2021

Name of Party	Name of Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
		29 Coney Park
Scottish Family Party	Michael Dennis Willis	Stirling
		FK7 9LU
		Scottish Green Party
Scottish Green Party	Jack Ferguson	196 Graham Street
Scoular Green rany		Edinburgh
		EH6 5QN
		3/3, 104 Berkeley Street
Scottish Labour Party	Cate Vallis	Glasgow
		G3 7HY
		4 Clifton Terrace
Scottish Liberal Democrats	Paul Moat	Edinburgh
		EH12 5DR
	Stephen McNamara	49 John Finnie Street
Scottish Libertarian Party		Kilmarnock
		KA1 1BH
	Scott Martin	Scottish National Party
		Gordon Lamb House
Scottish National Party (SNP)		3 Jackson's Entry
		Edinburgh
		EH8 8PJ
		4 Kerrisk Drive
Scottish Renew	Bruce Henderson	Dunfermline
		KY11 8RG
	Donald MacKay	14 Turnpike Road
UK Independence Party (UKIP)		Blackwood
or independence rang (or in)		Lanarkshire
		ML11 9YD
		24 Rose Street
Mercy Mugure Kamanja	Donal Timothy Hurley	Tullibody
mercy mugure namanja		Clackmannanshire
		FK10 2SZ
	Martin James Keatings	22 Greycraigs
Martin James Keatings		Cairneyhill
Martin barries Realings		Dunfermline
		KY12 8XL

Details of Sub-Agents appointed: -

Name of Party appointed a Sub76-Agent	Name of Sub-Agent	Address of Sub-Agent	Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent
Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party	Caroline Shiers	Silverwood Lodge Meigle Blairgowrie PH12 8SN	Perth Airport The Control Tower Scone Perth PH2 6PL
Scottish Liberal Democrats	Celyn Jean Emlyn Ashworth	24 Lorraine Drive Cupar Fife KY15 5DY	4 Clifton Terrace Edinburgh EH12 5DR
Scottish Renew	Stefan Diesing	3 Sloan Street St. Andrews KY16 8AW	

Steve Grimmond Regional Returning Officer 31st March, 2021.