Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

Polling Places for the Kinross area

Polling Places for the Kinross area

If you live in the Kinross area you will vote in the Ochil & South Perthshire Constituency for your Westminster Parliament.

Elections in the Ochil & South Perthshire Constituency are managed by the Returning Officer, Clackmannanshire Council. Scroll to the bottom of the page to find contact details.

The Electoral Registration Officer for the areas listed below is located at:

Robertson House
Whitefriars Road
Tel:01738 630303
Fax:01738 639753

Polling Places

Electoral Ward 8 - Kinross-shire

AreaPolling UnitPolling Place Address
Milnathort, Waulkmill and Stanwell.SKAMilnathort Public Hall, Milnathort, Kinross
Chance Inn, Vane Farm, Balado areas to the South of Kinross.SKBMillbridge Hall, Millbridge, Kinross
Village of Crook of Devon and surrounding area.SKCThe Institute, Crook of Devon, Kinross
Village of Blairingone and surrounding area.SKDMoubray Hall, Powmill
Cleish village and surrounding area.SKECleish Village Hall, Cleish, Kinross
Blairadam, Maryburgh and immediate area.SKFTabernacle Hall, Blairadam, Kelty, Fife
Kinnesswood, Scotlandwell, and area to East of Loch Leven.SKGPortmoak Village Hall, Scotlandwell, Kinross

For Further Information Contact

Depute Returning Officer, Democracy Team
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000