Clackmannanshire Council Notice of Poll By-Election of Councillor

Polling will take place between the hours of 7am and 10pm on Thursday 1 March 2018 for the election of one councillor for Electoral Ward 2 - Clackmannanshire North.

The name, description (if any) and address of each validly nominated candidate are as follows:

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be elected	* Candidate's surname	* Candidate's other names	Description (if any)	Candidate's address
Ward 2 Clackmannanshire North	1	KHANAM	Afifa	Scottish Labour Party	52 Upper Mill Street Tillicoultry
		LEWIS	Helen Drummond	Scottish National Party (SNP)	25 Woodside Road Tullibody
		ROBERTSON	Marion	Scottish Green Party	The Anchorage Muckhart
		SHERWOOD-JOHNSON	Damian	Scottish Liberal Democrats	1 Drummie Road Devonside Tillicoultry
		STEWART	Alex	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	63 Kidlaw Crescent Tullibody Alloa

^{*} Where the candidate has given a commonly used surname or forename on that candidate's nomination form, it is that commonly used surname or forename (instead of any other name) that will appear on the Notice of Poll.

Only those persons who are registered to vote in the ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the poll will be eligible to vote.

Elaine McPherson Returning Officer Date: 29 January 2018