## Local Government By-Election Ward 2 Clackmannanshire North Thursday 1 March 2018 Notice of Election Agents

I, Elaine McPherson, Returning Officer for the By-Election of Councillor to serve in Ward 2 Clackmannanshire North of Clackmannanshire Council to be held on **Thursday 1 March 2018**, hereby give Notice, in terms of Section 67(6) of the Representation of the People Act 1983, as amended, that the Election Agents appointed by Candidates at the above Election are as follows:-

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and address of Election Agent	Office to which claims etc may be sent
Afifa Khanam Scottish Labour Party	Craig Miller 16 Glasshouse Loan, Alloa, FK10 1PF	16 Glasshouse Loan, Alloa, FK10 1PF
Helen Drummond Lewis Scottish National Party (SNP)	David Lewis 25 Woodside Road, Tullibody, FK10 2QQ	25 Woodside Road, Tullibody, Alloa, FK10 2QQ
Marion Robertson Scottish Green Party	Bryan Quinn 38 Balfour Street, Alloa, FK10 1RU	38 Balfour Street, Alloa, FK10 1RU
Damian Sherwood-Johnson Scottish Liberal Democrats	John Shier Biggam 17 Stirling Street, Tillicoultry, FK13 6EA	17 Stirling Street, Tillicoultry, FK13 6EA
Alex Stewart Scottish Conservative and Unionist	James Tweedie 35/2 Gilmore Place, Edinburgh, EH3 9NG	37 Myretoungate, Alva, FK12 5NH

Elaine McPherson Returning Officer

29 January 2018