COMMUNITY COUNCIL INTERIM ELECTION 2017 UNCONTESTED ELECTION

CLACKMANNAN COMMUNITY COUNCIL

I, the undersigned, being the Depute Returning Officer for the purpose of Community Council Elections, do hereby declare that as the number of vacancies equals the number of duly nominated candidates, the undernoted stands elected to serve on the above Community Council.

Name	Address
Caroline Adam	4 Ladywood, Clackmannan, FK10 4SX
Stuart Adam	4 Ladywood, Clackmannan, FK10 4SX
Kathryn Clark	17 Brucefield Crescent, Clackmannan, FK10 4DE
Carol Fairley	43 Cherryton Drive, Clackmannan, FK10 4RA
John Fairley	43 Cherryton Drive, Clackmannan, FK10 4RA
Jean Gilbert	18 Mar Terrace, Clackmannan, FK10 4JE
Veronica Honeyman	11 Castle Street, Clackmannan, FK10 4EJ
Helen White	3 Kennet Village, Kennet, Clackmannan, FK10 4DP

Annette B McEnaney

Depute Returning Officer 31 August 2017