Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Public Holidays

Listed below are upcoming public holidays for Clackmannanshire. Council offices will be closed on these dates.

If you have an emergency to report, please call 01259 450000 out with office hours.

Christmas

  • Thursday, 25th December
  • Friday, 26th December

New Year 2015

  • Thursday, 1st January
  • Friday, 2nd January

Easter 2015

  • Good Friday, 3rd April
  • Easter Monday, 6th April

May 2015

  • May Day, 4th May

Christmas 2015

  • Christmas Day, 25th December
  • Boxing Day, 28th December (Monday as Boxing day falls on Saturday)

New Year 2016

  • New Years Day, 1st January
  • 4th January (Monday as 2nd January falls on a Sunday)

Easter

  • Friday, 25th March
  • Monday, 28th March

Contact information

Human Resources
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa
Tel: 01259 450000 Fax: 01259 452170
Email: