Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

ClacksWeb - Clackmannanshire Council Online

Clackmannanshire's Awards 2015

Clackmannanshire's Awards 2015

The Provost of Clackmannanshire is hosting a joint Award Ceremony to recognise the dedication and commitment that local people make to help improve the quality of life in Clackmannanshire.

There are two different categories of awards you can make an nomination for:

Citizen of the Year - sponsored by the Lord Lieutenant's Trust.

We are please to announce a list of finalists for the above award:

  • June Anderson
  • Isa Blaine
  • Sandra & James Brown
  • David Gray
  • Janette McGowan
  • Keith Turner

Young Citizen of the Year

  • Chloe Burgess
  • Lucy Deas
  • Emily Downes
  • Calum Gullen
  • Taylor McMahon
  • Lindsay Millar
  • Avar Wilson
  • Police Scotland Youth Volunteers

Each finalist has been invited to attend an award ceremony in March 2016 at the Speirs Centre, Alloa.

For Further Information Contact

Business Support, Strategy & Customer Services
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 452011 / 450000